What is Good Content

in #good6 years ago (edited)

I see you all fighting and bickering over what Good Content is. Good content is a post or comment done without looking for any selfish gain. Content that is just there to get people engaged. If you disagree I will send you to burn in fire for 3 eternities.

Sort:  

I am relatively new to the Steemit community, joined in May of 2018. I enjoy reading posts that either inspire me, make me laugh, educate or share a common thread with my interests. I do not particulary enjoy posts which are pictures of one's self unless accompanied by some sort of story line. All the posts on crypto confuse me at times as I'am some what illiterate with the verbiage of it all. Good content is in the eye of the beholder.
"Speak your truth quietly and clearly;
and listen to others,
even the dull and the ignorant;
they too have their story. " Max Ehrman's Desiderata

You are exactly right because I gave you the answer.

Wow! Thanks a million. I love doing posts just to track a small part of my life on the farm. Retired teacher of the handicapped for the last 1.5 years. One day down the road my blood will be able to look back and better understand who I was to a small degree. In addition to the joy this brings me, to be recognized for content that I think is pretty cool adds another dimension to posting. Thanks again @thebigsweed

I think good content can come from your passion. If crypto is the topic of choice in the city and I know only about cats I cannot write a good article about crypto. Its always better for me to write about cats. Short and sweet @lordgod!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sj7)!Hf7:!,)/?38:8,!/&27
It has to be good for it to get 127 current votes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes everything is great because I made it great

Best post I have seen today.... Filled with sincerity and a Lil anger

This actually makes a lot of sense, nice little mantra when I doubt posting something I might consider facebook worthy. Post anyway or go burn.

Good content comes from your heart, then your mind

Short, mis-informed, but sweet. Points for an accurate username though.

~ Mako

Yes. My name is very accurate

Hahahah. Good content is whatever I post that is original and that impacts some kinda knowledge on others.. And of course engage people as you say. Hahaha. Easy on the rage!

One of the most beautiful things I learned from this site is knowing the good people who give you the most benefit of voting, do not make voting is profit, there are big profits overlooked by people in this site.

Congratulations @lordgod! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37