Hi all Friends Good Morning

in #goodmorning6 years ago

Good Morning.
Hi all friends how are you, I hope you will be healthy with your good families.
Now when I'm posting it is 7:25 am and want to say you good morning. Today temperature of my city is 30° at this time.
I have taken some good morning shots with my smartphone.
Friends good morning is my favorite subject and I've already shown you my good morning posts.
And you had already appreciated my good morning posts. So I'm again sharing you my new good morning post in a monocolor photography. Because monocolor photography is also my favorite photography.

I've adjusted my smartphone as monocolor and have taken these good morning photographs as below:

IMG_20180609_070331.jpg

This is beautiful view of morning time outside my home. The sun is looking beautiful.

IMG_20180609_070358.jpg

The natural beauty of morning is looking good with trees. I've taken this photo from different angle.

IMG_20180609_070855.jpg

I've this above taken this above photograph from my home, to show you beautiful morning.

I've used my smartphone QMobile E1 for this photography.

At the end of my post I'm saying you good morning again.

My best regards and my best wishes are for you and your families.

May Almighty God bless you all.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Good photography in morning time. Thanks for sharing it.

I'm Glad you like my good morning photography. 💫

Thanks for appreciation.
Bless you.

beautiful photo's , I hope your day is a great one x

Thanks for good comments. 💫

Take care have a good day.

This post has received a 1.57% upvote from thanks to: @aiman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75