Sort:  

Top of the morning Laurence <3 xo

Special care would include proofreading correct? Bare means to reveal something. I'm just saying you should edit your posts. I'm seriously not looking to fight with you and your click, what's the point, you're dead in the water. If they enjoy spending their money on posts and comments by you for charity so be it. But, real friends don't let friends post homophonic first grade errors.

What ever happened to quality content? Keep this stuff on discord or hell pick up the phone and call each other. Good morning posts are never going to gain you any favor or respect. I'm being sincere here, I'm not in agreement with anything y'all are about but personal issues aside, do you see other people saying hi more posts to come for a post? Especially misworded greetings? Everyone take a breath, I'm sure u all hate me but listen to what I'm saying when I tell you nobody is interested in a hello post, and the fact that you have people begging to support you and this is what they might find is telling. Since when did resteems get flagged u ask? Well since the people resteeming upvote DM posts perhaps..Why am I being so nice, I don't know, I think all your posts r pure shit, but at least maybe you can use the only language I dare say you kind of know adequately.

Look not much cursing , no tags, just honesty.ur posts r shit u still annoy me but I'm helping to show you how idiotic you are.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooooh you have alot of anger in youuu don't you skramatters.. I do too its just I prefer to curtail mine into something positive after the initial wave of rage, do you Not do that? I'd love for you to tell me exactly how idiotic I am, please lay it all.. Bare, for me.

Morning Meeps? Nice 33 there Mr. Sun Worship

Yeah, ^ THATS the issue you have when you don't recognize context... 33 or sun looking kinda symbols aren't themselves inherently negative. Japanese people respect a symbol looks very much like a swastika but its not to Them and and means nothin' to do with nazis. You pointing out what you say are 33s and sun symbols as if you've caught them only shows your paranoia and confusion over properly identifying such phenomena. My symbol combines the two Digimon crests for for Courage and Friendship, and Morning Meeps, is cute to say at least for me. I'm very lyrical and enjoy playing with words. There ain't anything deeper to it than That. Symbols and numbers are not evil its how they are used that makes them such. Kinda like how You use the word Venomous and Anonymous. If I was nice I wouldn't choose a name referencing the word "venom", but perhaps the context is important.. See?

My name is exactly what it implies. I’m anonymous and my strikes are venomous.

Your claims on the other hand are exactly what ‘they’ always say when playing off their blatant symbolism. Much like this 👌 means an A-Okay right? LoL no, it doesn’t. But they will tell you it does.

Knowing in which the context you discuss, your symbology is in poor taste.

Im so sorry for using offensive symbology lol. Have you attacked me yet? I still feel fine

If you wanna debate, by all means throw everything at me that you got, please. tell me how i'm wrong. Gimme summat good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83