Good Morning Friends.

in #goodmorning5 years ago

Hi Friends Assalamualaikum hope you would be healthy and fine, wish you a happy life.


Their are many things you will face in winter. For example the sweetness of Blanket hahaha.

I always pray for the man who discover this miracle. As the weather entering to winter the blanket is becoming more sweetest.

I like to get up early in the morning but it is really difficult for me in winter especially in starting days of winter. It's not look like I catch the blanket but looks like Blanket catches me. So throwing blanket is one of the difficult decision of the century.




Second Sweetest thing of winter is Sun ☀. Sun is great gift of Almighty Allah. It is important for Life. Even Plants animals and Humans. We will talk about it's basic benefits later but today I will write about it's enjoying moments.

I like sun bath and love sitting in sunlight. On holiday, I sit to sunlight approximately 3 to 4 hours. I really enjoy it but it is only joyful in winter. In summer, I cover my head with cap 👦 to stay safe from Sun fire.

I hope you all would also enjoy blankets and sunlight in winter. Wish you a lovely Winter. Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 95.71% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @usman93! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09