Real Goodness

in #goodness5 years ago (edited)

Everything that had started for me, if you could continue for me. Now, where are you when I need a real favor? What have I done so that you deserve this kind of pain and deserve it?

What I've done has gone out with all my light, what I've done I've never dreamed of loving. Now I know you're sorry, but I wish I had the power to make up for your mistake, and then I'd run away and leave me alone.

Try not to get rid of yourself again, just save me. Save me and I will come back to life.

Look out, collect yourself the life you've gone. The reason is that you don't have to live the pain of all this.

But I know you do not come in a futile prayer, tar tarnish is a stub, as long as the ego is stretched to the sky, I will not take my name, but know that I love where you left still.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DRUG WARS - EARN STEEM WHILE PLAYING

Attack or defend yourself as other players try to st...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TransAtlantic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24