5 things about caffeine, will make one grab a cup

in #goodnews6 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpeg
Photo grabbed from Google

I am not a fan of coffee especially when it has an opposite effect on me. Instead of waking me up it relaxes me and make me dooze off to sleep.😊

While researching something I found this 5 healthy effects of coffee.

Check this out coffee drinkers.

  1. Coffee boosts brainpower - with sugar coffe can turn you into a little genius for a while. Combination of caffeine and glucose activates certain sector of your brain.

  2. Increases blood pressure - if you're like me, who is in the borderline blood pressure you should ask your doctor if you should limit or totally stop drinking coffee. But for hypotensive, where very low blood pressure, can be dangerous coffee can help alleviate the blood pressure

  3. Makes your immune system stronger - Caffeine contain abundance source of nutrients that can aid your immune system. According to scientists from around the world caffeine reduces the risk of premature death. Because this makes your immune system healthier and stonger.

  4. Can cure migraines and headaches - chocolates, soda and tea contains caffeine but did you know some medication also contain caffeine that makes it 40% more effective.

  5. Reduces Stress - one cup or even the smell can calm of your nerves. Drinking 3-4 cups also reduces the riak of suicide in men ans women by 50%. The thing is only caffeine in coffee have this effect. Caffeine in tea, soda and chocolate does not have this effect.

Now coffee drinkers that's good news.

Keep going,

Madz

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the platform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

Sort:  

Yeah!.Coffee is life 😀

@maddie30, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80