Google addict here and other updates

in #google6 years ago (edited)

8pwpowb91u.jpg

Who else uses Google a lot - updates on what's happening

If I get a pain, yep I look it up. Then I am happy if these are the results from my findings: Nope, don't have it.

The reason for this post is I felt a pain when I sat down to write. I look up the symptom with the worst prognosis. And guess what Google results are in and I am okay.

This means another day to live and Google, really it is great because Google prevents me from becoming a true hypochondriac. How? Once I look up the symptoms then I know, "Not me." Now if it looks as if further investigation is needed I look up how to cure it. Done. Otherwise, time to go to the clinic.

BTW: I need to let you know when you meditate it brings your body into cohernce and allows the autonomic system to operate, thus healing you. I am just letting people know with the clinic reference get help if you need it, even for a diagnosis. I am not there to interprete Google for you and only you know your body.

I know life is better with Google. The hardest challenge for me is if l ever decide to withdraw all use of Google. I have thought about it because of privacy issues. I am going to continue using Google for now, afer all most of my emails are in Google.

Master Class Update

The Master's Classes are highly recommended by me. Do the yearly deal because that way you can pick and chose, especially if you have multipe interests.

Let me share one thing with you from Malcolm Gladwell, a writing teacher (love the guy). It helps me and maybe you will like it. In my words since I heard it last night.

The critics are not your audience and don't worry what they say, others will not be swayed by them. They will recognize them as your critics.

@steemitbloggers

Did I mention I am a member of #steemitbloggers ? This encourages me to post most every day because that is what bloggers do. I encourage everyone to check this group out.

@photofriend

My new blog @photobe is a member of #photofriend. I love photography and writing. It feels right to have that separate account for photography.

There are a lot of contests in writing and photography if you get the time.

Put your contest links in comments

If you are in a contest. any contest as long as it is not "NSFW", be sure and put your link in comments and I will make my way over, at my discretion and view a few posts.

Image: www.steemit.com/@photobe

ulaieioafz.png

Appreciate all upvotes, comments, resteems

@rebeccabe

This was written in #esteem created by @good-karma

kufridmf9m.gif
Animation by @zord189

Sort:  

Use Presearch on top of Google to get free PRE tokens for free.

My daughter loves to ask google questions..lol. I do the same with my medical and home remedy books. We probably should have been doctors. Hahaa.
Not too late...;)
Joy

I could see you doing something in the medical field. I wish we would have had google when I was a child.

I got a secret. We are healers..ie doctors. Have you noticed that about yourself?

that's true in the natural way .. ;) thanks for pointing that out @sweetjoy

Very natural. See you know what I mean. I learned so much looking up things like:
Do you have a fever And a headache?
If no...got here. Lmbo
I know what I dont have !! Haaha. Knowledge is power no matter how you get it!!
Joy

I like your publication, and the photo very beautiful! Thanks for your support @rebeccabe!

Really very beautiful photography 😱😱

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Интересная статья!

nice post good. do check my post also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78