I felt as if someone was watching me in the bar.. | Googlyeyes

in #googlyeyes5 years ago (edited)

We went out for a drink

While sitting in the bar, I felt a sort of presence.. I couldn't lay my finger on it, but it felt like someone was watching us.. I ordered my second Piña Colada when I started to see things... I got a bit fuzzy as I normally don't drink.. The feeling of being watched kept getting stronger!

Ladies room

Time for a toilet break, and get out of the noisy bar for 5 minutes... Hoping I'd feel a bit less fuzzy and more at ease.. When I washed my hands in the not so fancy sink, I suddenly saw someone looking at me in the mirror. Holy crap! This googly lampy thing was watching me all along..

The only thing left to do was turn of the light... that 'll teach him!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

whoa that's nuts. although whenever I felt there were eyes on me walking into or out of a bar there usually were eyes on me, and they looked kind of like this..

I thought he hung himself over Some eyes , thank God you escaped the bar.....

what a nosy old fellow...

If this was a different season, I'd be tempted tocall him Rudolph :P

Haha odd indeed! I shut him down though.. so no more sneek peeking for him today..

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my god, that's seriously the cutest thing I've seen all week :)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

That is scaring go look

That looks like an elephant.

Haha great one.
Nobody watched you? ☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31