4 o’clocky 👀👀@GOOGLY EYES CONTEST

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

899671A6-A45A-4930-97BE-D7E8BC899740.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 440 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

Meet Tina Runnynose, she lives in our garden and keeps an eye on everything. She has a runny water nose all the time. We love her and she is always prepared to give us some , for watering the plants in our backyard garden.
Tina lives alone.

562E3E39-FC5F-470D-974F-D2F2BE609670.jpeg

The #GooglyPrize continues!
prizes are being awarded every 7-8 days

No-Conditions Policy:
No mandatory resteems, upvotes or follows are required!

just:

  • get some #GooglyEyes -

  • stick them onto something -

  • take some pictures -

  • make a post with the tag #googlyeyes -

  • post original content and don't spam -

  • this is a creative contest and not a lottery -

  • show us something special and post with passion -

More Winners Every Week! So join and earn the delegation for a week and steem!

See ya s👀n!

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Oh man I love these googly eyes you have with lashes haha wish they'd sell them here as well :) great entry!

Dear , DM me you work address or home address and I will send them to you pink and blue ones 👀😉

I wanted to share this one with you that I found in London! (thought of you):

DSC_0244.JPG

Hi well that’s a great one please enter this one in a blog I know @googlyeyes will love this entry !

Great ! This could be a potential winner

Your creativity with Googlyeyes is really unlimited. This one is -once again - so funny

My girlfriend brought home an entire box of Googlyeyesa couple of days ago - with eyes in 5 different sizes. I guess it is time to open it and get creative again :0)

YESSS the googly planeet would love that @googlyeyes, and i always have so much fun searching for the right photo for the contest

Before I join again, I really need to get a decent post out first. I seem to do nothing else than short and quick posts these days... Need to bring up the standards again, lol

Same here but we are allowed we have done so many !

She lives alone, no wonder she looks so grumpy, she doesn't like the attention, eh?

Splendid! It's spring and all the Googlies are hiding outside :D

She would love a garden hose or a rain barrel as the significant other half or even get married but unfortunately he is till alone with her watery nose

runny nose, follow up dr.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes well we need her for the garden so

Oooh thats a nice googlyeyes Hahaha.
I can’t beleive its 4 o’clock already

Time flies by when you are having fun

Yes it does.
Sometime I would just like it to stop just to enjoy the moments.

You are always invited

A Free pass back at ya too

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Definitely a face that only a mother with a box of Kleenex would love @brittandjosie!!!
Cute!!!

Yes indeed and as a mom kleenex are always nearby.

Hosé would have been a fine name too :P @regularowl do your thing

Posted using Partiko Android

I am suggesting she changes her name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16