Sofia ´´ La Planta Coqueta´´

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

Sofia is a loved plant in a Venezuelan home, on several occasions Sofia has been able to wither and die but she is as if she had a life of her own.

IMG-20180705-WA0065.jpg

It's happy, it's so green, it's so alive that its presence its aroma is felt at home

IMG-20180705-WA0064.jpg

Sort:  

hey @johandrys, thanks for finding your way to our little contest :D

That's a lovely flower pot, but the #GooglyEyes are a bit too much. In this contest we are usually looking to bring random objects to life with just some minimalist eyes... your entry is a bit too much there but still a pleasure to look at!

Hello, good morning @googlyprize Thank you very much, I will take your words into account for my next participation.

@johandrys, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Muchas gracias por su voto, le estoy muy agradecida. @introduce.bot

It's probably not the right #googlyeyes, but I like it ;-)

Thank you thank you very much. @bucipuci

;-). It's my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85