Googlyeyes - Don Coctel

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

Greetings dear friends!

I take my hat off, Yes Sir! to present myself to you.

CAM00052.jpg

I'm Don Coctel, a very beloved and beloved bottle among many because they like my physique a lot ... although I would say that they like me more when they add liquor to my precious body. MMM as I love this aroma, even though I have not had liquor for a long time, my body keeps the exquisite smell ...
I love seeing so many laugh and talk while drinking my liquor. But I can not forget the time when I almost lost my life, when they passed drinks and fights I saw and one of the subjects grabbed me to throw me against his opponent. Uff! thank goodness and they saved me and well here I am healthy. So if you want to drink, do not drink too much.
I can not deny that I enjoy the discussions hahaha ... and more that come with blows included hahaha ...
See you later and health! =)

CAM00051.jpg

Sort:  

I'm curious who had that argument that nearly cost Don Coctel his life. ;)

Love is the provocateur of the lawsuit hahaha ...

Lol funny
Good luck at the contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can i have drinks with you sir? I Will being my coca cola or my Red bull with googly-ICE @googlyeyes
Love sir Din Cocktel

A very good idea! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00