GooglyEyes: Starring The BawlersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hi There 😊

Look at those soldiers all in a row
They think I'm scared, they think I'll bow
I was made for this, I'll get them all
I won't back down, I've got the balls

I'm so ready, I am focused
Here I comeeee, they are cursed
I'll knock them down, again and again
One Two Three Four, right up to Ten!!

Let me at em! Let me at em!!

He was calling out to me when we went to the bowling alley. He needed a lot of hand holding as he was terrified. Poor chap, we tried to make him feel better and gave him lots of "thumbs up".

IMG_6824.jpg

DQmdq4Y29JQ5TywGZ1qwnY72wArY8xS5HZFraHoJv9aE75H.png

This is my submission for the #GooglyEyes challenge. And I am going to go for two in one with another GooglyEyes challenge that calls for rhyme by @kristyglas for #randomgames (didn't want it to be accidental this time around :). Want to take part in either or both then head over to @GooglyEyes and/or @kristyglas to find out how you can have a little fun. Zooming out now.

All Images & Videos are MinE unless stated

Thank you for reading 😊
Til we meet again over text, pics, videos, maybe even coffee - Steem On!!

KAERPEDIEM.gif

❤️👇🏿Part of these Tribes with Pride 👇🏿❤️

20180516_002249_0001.png

3EF813B2-2AE5-4C05-B9DA-750E1F1FEA60.PNG

SB_new.png

Sort:  

You have your eyes on the ball XD

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahaha
Thank you for swinging by @mathowl 😊

okay, i'd just like to say again whyyyand hoooowww do get caught with the googly eyed posts every time? ahahahaha

I'm telling you , it's a sign
#Googlyeyes is taking over the world
hahahaha
❤️

@kaerpediem O emmmm Geeeeee what the heck .. no no nooo whyyyy?? LOL

hahahaha
you are too cute :)

:-D. Poetry and #googlyeyes belong to each other

hahaha
Hand in hand
Like the soldiers all in a row
Thank you @bucipuci for "rolling" by 😉

It's my pleasure ;-)

amaze-balls...

you've found such a well working format for your #GooglyEyes... poetry, wordplay, some storytelling and a little blogging... grandios! And then zooming out to do the picture reveal... perfect!

Kudos!

hahaha
Thank you so much @googlyeyes

Sidenote: I have been enjoying the delegation sooo much, it's unbelievable...😊❤️

Ha ha! I have nothing important to say, other than this left me giggling on the train...

Happy it gave you the giggles
And now I’ve got the giggles reading your comment
Thank you @bengy 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I totally LOVE this. 😂 really funny my friend kaerpediem

Love that you love it 😁
Hahaha
Thank you so much @ykdesign

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks to @kristyglas I found this and it made me smile, thanks @kaerpediem :D
... I was thinking of writing something and even got it started, but I'm no good so I prefer leaving the job to good ones like you !

You should just give it a go
For the fun of it
Hope to see yours @cryptocariad 😊

Hi @kaerpediem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.827 which ranks you at #11837 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 11839).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 424 contributions, your post is ranked at #75.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hahahahahaa good one homie!!! Got balls itu 😂

hahahaha
Heya @alimamasstory
I think you'd do great with the googlyeyes
you should try it :)

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01