Sort:  

hehe... lovely... I actually keep some eyes on my camera at all times... so whenever I find a good googly opportunity, I have at the very least some "donor" eyes on me ;)

I haven't seen a lush red ladybug like that one in quite a while though... seems like we only get the orange ones here these days?!

How's the poetry challenge coming along?

Nice :D
Sadly I didn't realize googlyeyes aren't sticky, I have to find double sided tape maybe xD

Yeah the lady bug really stood out xD I think there are a lot sometimes, and then none most of the time :)

No poems yet, I'll probably just extend it for a week. But usually I get a bunch of last day entries ^^

heh... actually there's at least one poem but I think @kaerpediem didn't use your tag there...

You'll find a variety of GooglyEyes available with a self adhesive backing... but for the ones with out it my go-to solution is usually this "blu-tack" poster adhesive stuff which works surprisingly well on many types of surfaces

Thank you for letting me know :D

I too just found out that the googlyeyes I bought don't stick. I used double-sided but will be getting myself some blu tack to make it easier :)

I haven't seen blue tack here, but there should be double sided tape somewhere :D

Look at that red on the Lady Bug. It's beautiful :)

I got really lucky :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86