#googlyeyes :: The worried corn

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

I felt like eating corn today and decided to cook one.


As I was peeling the husks, I saw an eye peeking through, giving me the creeps...

image.png


I peeled slowly and the eye kept looking:

image.png


And there he was with his silky but messy yellow with brown ends hair, looking a little like a worried rock star:

image.png


I quite like his hair though...

image.png


But dang, his hair kept dropping:

image.png


And I decided to pull them all out.
He did look a little younger after that...

image.png


And then I realised why he looked worried:

image.png


Poor fella.. he knew he was going to be in hot water....

image.png

The reveal of the worried corn:

googlycorn.gif



This is my entry to @googlyeyes' awesome #googlyeyes contest. Thank you @googlyeyes for bringing us this fun contest!


tqforreadingstayamazing2.png


Sort:  

hahaha... omg @marblely... there's something magical with your sink... it's a fountain of great googlies... and youth, apparently, too :D

Hehe thank you @googlyeyes. Ah my magical googlies sink hehe. I like it when they pay me a visit and keep me company :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

This is so fun. It made me giggle!
Manually curated by @akiroq.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you @helpiecake and @akiroq!! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh gosh 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Yah poor fella 🌽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10