#googlyeyes :: YeeHah!

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

Howdy there handsome or gorgeous!

swift.jpg

How're ya doing? It's Friday!! Doesn't that give you a great reason to smile?! Ooo, I just love to smile. Oh, in case you are wondering, why am I sitting on the floor, well I just felt like it. The floor is so warm and smooth, so gorgeous, so perfect for my smooth, suede body and strong lips of strings, though I wished I had some teeth to go with my broad smile. Oh well, guess we can't have everything 🧐.

By the way, my name is YeeHah! Pleasure to meet you 🤠!


This is my entry to #googlyeyes hosted by @googlyeyes. Thank you @googlyeyes for this amazingly fun contest!


Iappreciatesmaller.png

Sort:  

After spending the day at SeaWorld yesterday, this guy reminds me of the stingrays in the touch pool. Great entry.

Oo you went to Seaworld? Nice! Thank you! YeeHah!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Much cheerful ;-)

Hehe thank you @bucipuci :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's my pleasure ;-)

Haha, hi there, YeeHah!~

Hehe hi there @squishysquid!

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol... that's cute :D

Hehe :) Thank you @googlyeyes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @marblely! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments. Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74