A black hole in action

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

I dropped a banknote and it was immediately eaten up by one of my googly animals. Luckily I have proof:


GIFMaker.org_ZsfwSY.gif

This is Mister W.A. Letti. He lives in my jacket pocket. He gets easily sick during my walks as he suffers from sea sickness. However, when sick he vomits banknotes so I haven't evicted him yet. This type of relationship makes cents right!

I specifically used Chinese Yuan in the gif so I could make Yuan more pun :D

Sort:  

This post gives me an unearthly urge to punch you in the teeth. Arrrrggjjjjhhnnnjgdjnsisjhsjsjzkkzkz

maybe you mean pun-ch me :D

I am really curious how you are irl 😂😂😂

I have a pumkin for a head. cause I am the punking hahahahaha

I'm gonna sue you for massively killing my innocent brain cells!

well if I killed all your brain cells you can get a brain transplant and change your mind :D

Dear Lord!

Just Yuan more pun... genius!

I wish I had a friend like this... someone who vomits banknotes when I shake him. That does not make cents, though! Notes usually come in a higher denomination.

Note-d haha

You made my day 😂 thanks a lot for Mr. W.A.Letti!

@okkiedot :D you're alive!!!

Yes, I am. Hopefully, I can manage to return to the googly scene 👀 sometime soon.

THAT would be quite something! I'm already a bit excited, but... I'm also patient ;)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


big-digivate-cake-gif.gif

Cutest googl-ey eyed black hole I've ever seen. And it likes money!
Manually curated by @eonwarped.

Great GIF ;-)

Thanks. I actually made the photos in reverse because it is much easier to take a note out of a wallet than it is to put in the wallet

I know this ;-).

Haha cool. Love Mister W.A. Letti. He looks like a stingray in action.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hadn't noticed that he looked like a stingray. nice haha

Hahaha... Awesome :-D
I also have such a black hole here. I think it has it's hiding place under my couch.

maybe you can also give that black hole some googly eyes ;-)

I will try to get some googly eyes so that when I'm able to catch I can put them on :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mathowl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @mathowl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.430 which ranks you at #7229 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 7243).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #53.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74