Googly Eyes - You look at me and I look at you - part II

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

 Hi There.....Are you feeling pretty again today??What about feeling even prettier than yesterday.....would you like that   😎  

So yesterday I made an entry for the Googly price contest.....and yes for sure I was pretty sure I was gonna win.

But then something happened that I wasn't prepared for.....no no not at all   😲   

Can you believe it they said I didn't qualify   😲     😲      😲    

For real??.....Are you kidding me????

At first I got really confused and soon after I got a bit sad.....A bit like this   😢  

But then it hit me really hard and tears game flooding down my face.....A bit more like this   😭    😭 

I was so dissapointed.....oh yes I most certainly was

Pretty soon I became really angry.....very much like this  😠 

I can't show you this in real life because that would be too shocking!!

So actually I just wanted to show you how I felt when they disqualified me for this Googly eyes contest

https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@googlyeyes/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-issue-no-87 

So  I have to warn you again do not share this unless you really can't help yourself   😲  .....Keep this to yourself and do not.....I am telling you do not enter this contest cause I am so desperate and want to win so badly   😏 

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady) 

Behind every unique handmade piece is a lot of hard work. It's a labor of love and every piece you buy will make someone's day a happy day. 

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊   

Sort:  

hahaha... omg... I don't even want to image what comes next...

because...

this is what's usually referred to as "eyes-on-eyes", where you've pasted the #googlyeyes on a face, on top of where the normal eyes would be...

ummm...

I hate to tell you, next to digitally added eyes, that also does not qualify for the contest :(

There's this old post that's linked in every #googlyprize announcement, but I should probably post an updated FAQ...

let's look at this from a positive angle, I find it hard to imagine anything else that could go wrong with your next try?!?!

nooooooooooooo for real :o
ok not sure what has to come next but I am not giving up no no :o

Oh oh I know this might be a problem but you know what I LOVE IT, and I made the same mistake but had fine doing every one off them , Renata you rock and I love the fact you do the effort .... but 3 times is scheepsrecht hhahaha

haha tx glad you like it though - every good thing comes in 3's :)

Funny post! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

tx very much :)

That is really wonderful and lovely..........OMG

tx very much :)

There is more than winning a contest, winning friends! . You are on your way to widen your friends collection here on Steemit making them smile and have fun like you did with this post @seadbeady.
Come on! It’s not so hard to look around and put those plastic eyes on some item you think would fit... I’ve used lemons, tree leaves, pumpkins, I’ve even used my IPad lol
Keep on your good mood, I like your irony too.
My best wishes for you
Cheers

why thank you for your encouraging words :)

All I have to say is
You made me smile, laugh 😂 thank you for that.

you are most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24