Mr. Flower of May

in #googlyeyes5 years ago (edited)

On one light summer day
I wished for the flower of May.
I’ve looked right, left and up
And she just fell from the sky above.
I've been hugging her since,
And she calls me her little prince.
This is a poem of Flower of May and me,
Now I have to go 'cause I'm in need to kiss her gently.

© All photos are mine. Copyright by @tellurian.

This post is my entry for the #GooglyEyes contest, its 68th turn! The announcement can be seen here. If you liked this, check my previous work: Mary the Mandarin.

Free your imagination and join the party, because everything is better with #GooglyEyes!

👀


Find more information about @crowdmind project on their website.

Sort:  

awww.... that's such a classic :D the googly flower...

and the GIF illustrating the little poem is absolutely amaze balls!

Thanks for sharing :D That was wonderful!

like all of your comments, brings real fun to the contest! :D

aww, thanks! I try to do my part ;)

hahaha... right in the center!
it's too classic that could not stand alone in this cruel word.
so, they were waiting patiently for the poem to be their shield

@tellurian, ајде за следећу недељу ону по Душку Радовићу:

То је било ночу
у шареном цвечу.
Он њој реће: „Хочу“!
Она њему: „Нечу“.

Дизбегне самочу
он тражи следечу
која уз финочу
пружиче му сречу
све вечу и вечу…

:)))

Hahahaha... sjajno, @lighteye! Kako se nisam setila toga ranije :/
Složićeš se da bi bilo previše praviti vajijaciju na temu u kratkom vremenu, ali pesmica je odlična inspiracija za sledeće gifovanje. Hvala veliko, najveće! :D

Нема на чему, драга @tellurian — кад будеш имала времена и кад наиђе креативни талас… :)

Aawww... I love this @tellurian! The couple flowers look so cute and sweet together!! Love the gif :)

I've made my first gif ever for Steemit-intro purpose and completely fall in love with that format. I am grad you like it.
Keep eyesgoogling! :D

As a GOOGLY eyes fanatic its great to See such a lovely entry good luck !!!

Thank you a lot, @brittandjosie, for the comment! To be honest, I was more attracted by the things that have a face (as in the photo below) but on Steemit I discovered the fun of #googleyes (especially making a gif, it brings a life into the bones). :D
face.JPG

Well this could be a winner , and I keep a pair of eyes in My purse and take it everywhere I Ho just in case I See an entry possibility

Good plan!
Thank you for kind words. :)

You are welcome

This is so sweet! And I'm happy to see a new post from you! Hope all is well! !tip

Hey @melinda010100, always happy to see your comment and I am super glad you like my post. All good, just never enough time. :)

Ahhh. Yes, time! And this place can use up a bunch before you know it!

Yep! There were days which I spent on Steemit and used to say - I believe in life beyond Steemit :D

Hahaha! I do spend far too much time here, but for now, I'm ok with that!

As long we keep balance with offline life, all is good.
Keep strong! :)

I'm happy that I don't have many demands from real life these days, so I get to spend as much time here as I want!

Preslatko @tellurian :) I mandarinica je bila fantastična, ali ovo je prava mala topla ljubavna priča :) Zaista kreativno.

Hvala! :) Ovog puta sam imala i pomagače/odmagače, pa je i zabava bila veća. Drago mi je da ti se sviđa.

The gif is adorable!

I am glad more people like it. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15