#googlyeyes - psst Hey You

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

Have you ever been home by yourself and every once in a while think someone is call you? Nah me either😜 .

20190807_125440.jpg

So I heard something, turned around... I was being stared down. Some of my paints were begging me to come play. 'Come'on @tryskele you know you want to. It's been a month you need to play.'
"it hasn't been a month, you're exaggerating." Honestly, it's only been 2 weeks where did they come up with this?

20190807_125456.jpg

I started to walk away and heard something so I turned around, there was another set of eyes staring at me....PLAY NOW Wow you know boxes are so stinking demanding.



Pay It Forward Contests

PHC-Footer-05.gif


Brought to you by @quochuy (steem witness)

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg
Steemitcentral



Thank you for your continued support!
Love,

Sort:  

That means... you gonna start painting again @tryskele 😉 whooaa... it must be fun, being alone and playing with colours!

It actually is. I've been 'painting' more the past few months. I'm trying to find what works for me. I haven't been too happy with some of the stuff that's come out. And I admit it, I am so freaking lazy to take step by step pictures just ruins the mood. Most of the time I get empty canvas then filled canvas, not much of a step by step.

You don't have to take that step by step pictures anyway.. you have wonderful way to create a story even for a single picture😉 you did that art works for yourself.. as your therapy isn't it?

weeks, months... you know time is relative in the eye of the beholder... either way, you should paint more :D

So very true. I admit, Im at my happiest when I am.

OMG, I have an easel and probably thrice the amount of oil and latex paints seen in your picture that I've never even opened. I feel guilty about it too.

For what it's worth, googlyeyes are an art form in and of themselves. Maybe paint something with the googlyeyes!

I agree completely with the googlyeyes. The few I have done for posting have all just sparked a little story. I will have to do that might come up with some funny stuff.

They are calling for youuuu! Especially the one with the biggest eyes. Paint, paint, paint (they are chanting) :)

They won. A teeny bit. I squished some paint around 😜 For a tiny test, it wasn't too bad. I'll put up pictures in the morning. Just on the feed though, it really is small

Hi @tryskele!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.744 which ranks you at #5336 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 29 places in the last three days (old rank 5307).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 284 contributions, your post is ranked at #176.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10