GooglyEyes: Starring DoorathysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyprize6 years ago

Hi There 😊

I'm Doorathy
I don't mean to gripe, but I really need to get this off my shelf chest
I have been here for a good 15 years, and you'd think by now, they would give this ol' gal some respect.
But noooooooo, they manhandle, womanhandle, childhandle..... they can't keep their hands to themselves.
Always poking and prodding, putting in, taking out, even a hypnotist would lose out to them.
And look, they even gave me a piercing and now I have a hooked lip.
Hoomans!!!

IMG_6040 1.jpg

DQmdq4Y29JQ5TywGZ1qwnY72wArY8xS5HZFraHoJv9aE75H.png

If you've never been a part of the #googlyeyes challenge, I would recommend it. It's a great way to let loose and just be silly. And we all need a little silly in our lives. If the entries don't at least put a smile on your face, then I'm certain you are a bot!!

I'm zooming out now so you can see more of Doorathy!

Now, it is you turn. Go find out how you can get jiggy with GooglyEyes and just have fun.

Images taken with my trusty iPhone 7 Plus

’Til we meet again over text, pics, videos, maybe even coffee - Steem On!!

KAERPEDIEM.gif

over20.jpg

20180516_002249_0001.png

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Love the puns :D nice Googlyeyes

hehehe... brilliant! That exactly what this is all about.

Lovely post, great playful story and awesome presentation.

KUDOS! I had a good giggle with this one :D

Yay!! Got a giggle
So happy you enjoyed it @googlyeyes 😊

Funny; what's it like at night when wandering around?

For Doorathy or the residents of the house....
Either probably a little creepy haha

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Perfect GooglyEyes and text to go with it. I had no idea what this was all about until your post.

Proud member of #steemitbloggers @steemitbloggers

Some silliness for fun
Thank you @toddrjohnson 😊

This is fun! It's all about the little things in life ;)

It is @tripswithtam 😊 ... give it a go... haha
Thank you for dropping in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75