Coffee For Lunch?

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/adetorrent-coffee-for-lunch-dld6e6ou-1554991242300.jpg

I’m an hour early for a meeting. I thought I’d spend the time doing some work, but alas! [insert valid excuse here]

I’m currently at the usual venue for our London Steem community meetings, which normally has a good selection of munchies. For some reason, I’m not feeling any of the food today so I’ve just got my coffee for now.

2 other things:

I don’t have my computer with me so I’ll probably be recording and editing my DTube video on my phone for today.

I also have to find a place for my Seven77 push-ups. I should just do them in the middle of Whole Foods and see what happens :)



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I hope you did the pushups on top of our usual meetup table #likeaboss

Mark that territory innit

Nice to have a London group of Steemians to fellowship with. Wished we had one here in San Antonio, TX

Hahah.. Food Store Floor sounds perfect!#Gottagetthatsteem too, BADLY..

The look you're giving that cup of coffee is somewhat scary haha well I guess I should say have your coffee in peace and sometimes we are stuck with just our phones, waiting for your daily video though.

And I'm well sorry not to Vote, I'm undelegated, so my power is recovering, I'll Vote asap

Haha priceless the thought of you doing push-ups over there. As redrica suggest I do hope you did it on the table to have the woowoo vibe keep you company on such hard times...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28