1st Amendment Audit - Social Security Administration Spokane

ssa .jpgQuestionable Authority had a request by I visit the Social Security Administration in Spokane. He reported to me they gave him a hard time about privacy while he was just pacing back and forth in a public hallway on his phone. He was not even recording just using an app that counts his steps while he waited. He also reported there were no signs in the area indicating he couldn't use his phone. That of course made me want to go and see if they would respect our right to record public buildings or anything else we can see from public. I took some back up with me this time because i felt nervous. A subscriber to my YouTube channel came along for his inaugural audit. InukShuk Alan is the name of his channel(here is a link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPNlcHxybH2410wau_mgILg).

We ran into Mr Saxon right away. He is a security gaurd for the the Social Security Administration through the Department of Homeland Security. We had just arrived and noticed him walking across the street from the parking garage to the building. Once we walked behind him I thought he just had his hand resting on his holster. While editing my video I noticed he actually had his hand around the grip of his gun. Meaning he was ready to draw. Why else would someone trained in how to use a gun and gun safety have his hand on his gun like that. This leads me to believe he deems us a legitimate threat. Why would two guys who at this point had just begun walking down the street with camera's nothing else be such a threat. Maybe he is trained that citizens in general are a threat?

Check out the video here and let me know what you think. He seemed to have attitude the whole time and was not very professional to taxpayers who help pay his salary against their will.

Thanks for checking out this story and remember knowledge is power. Educate and empower yourself! Freedom from the tyranny of government is the only true liberty.

Here is the link to the video please check it out and let me know what you think.
https://d.tube/v/newsnownorthwest/lo9cftfy

Corey - Questionable Authority

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67