Another gem found on my way home.

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

5015c2a7-a20f-4f4d-b077-bb23bac9b060.jpeg


This is a garage that I just saw in Kreuzberg when I was on my way home.

... just in Berlin! 😍


Artist - Kairo


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

OMG what the fuck... I know them, I worked for them. The left and the right guys are owning an architecture office. Where exactly ? Now I hate them...hah
Found that also on their web:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-16 um 22.47.46.png

hehehehe Berlin is smaller than you think some times ;)

It is in the Adalberstr, near the hostels

Now this is some cool Graff 👌🏽😎😎😎

You live in Berlin? We did couple of years back!!! LOVED IT!!!

hihihihi yes, I live in Berlin atm. Not the same city like 7-10 years ago anymore but still is ok. I still like it a lot :)

We moved to Berlin in 2001 - prices for apartments were very different. We lived right on Alte Schoenhauser Str. in a huge place. Which we couldn't afford now for sure :) Do you know Kimchi Princess in Kreuzberg?

Yes, I know the Kimchi and I live very near your old house ;) ... also I worked for 1 year in the "White Trash" restaurant at the Schonhauser Alle, maybe you remember it? A Burger tex-mex rest?

Yes, everything is MORE expensive now in Berlin, house, food, live in general ... crazy!

Back in the days the White trash was on the Torstr!!!! And we're good friends with the owner of the Korean Restaurants. We miss Berlin sometimes.

Oh yes, the old White Trash! :) I worked there when they change the rest to the Schonhauser Alle. Have crazy stories from this place XD I have to search for the pic I have with Marky Ramone, made some burgers for him :P hehehehe

People always miss Berlin ;)

Woah .. then you must live in Berlin for a long time!!!!! OMG there was this waiter from the US at the white trash still on Tor! I wasn't there but Mike was with friends ... she demanded to get more of tip from Mike since he was from the US and she wouldn't leave. She can be happy I wasn't there! We must know maybe some of the same people. Most of of friends worked in gastronomy (water gate) ... haha. Do you know an Italian called Andrea???

Italian Andrea??? I know two Andreas from Italy, could be ... I was in Watergate just few times .. I was more Panorama Bar/Berghain - Bar 25 boy :P At the beginning did so much party hereed, also the White Trash help a lot to that XD ... but after the White Trash I stoped working in Gastronomy and starter to work on what I had studied in my country ... til now and hopefully will be like that in the future :D Gastronomy is fun if you are young but after a while is too much streesing (for me)
Waitress in the WT were a bit arrogant, also we the cookers spooke about it a lot in the kitchen. Was the same everywhere kind of ... in the clubs and bars in Berlin people are kind of arrogant. Btw, WT had 2 owners, a german one and an american one ... lot of people from US were working there also.

Amazing! Could be a bensky?

It is not a Banksy but is really cool! Next time I go out in the bike I will look for one Banksy just for you ... I know where you can find some of them in Berlin ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73