Sort:  

du hast einen upvote von once bekommen... schonmal mit bitshares beschäftigt?

We have meet before and talk a bit (Steemfest 1) ;) I already told him that, when I grow up I want to be like him XD
Pd: if the question about BTS was for me, YES :D I am in BTS since Protoshares ;) I am a fan of all the possibilities you have with ... The Steemit of DEXs XD

🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 now this is dope bro 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽 Rat-fish has got to be Graff of the day 👊🏽😎

This is a place I have to take you next time ... ;)

🤣😂🤣🤣 I was think I have to asking him to take me there next time 🤣😂🤣😂 👊🏽👊🏽😎

WOW ... crazy looking 💯💯💯

hehehe yes! Thanks for stop by and comment :)

:)

Definitivamente hay mucho talento en quienes pintan tales graffitis, y además mucha creatividad.
Qué buena pintura @juanmiguelsalas.
Está donde la encontraste?

En la escalera de un edificio abandonado, había una especie de zoo, este es uno de ellos. Verdaderamente mucho talento como bien dices! gracias por pasarte :)

Pues, si esta muy bien sin duda.
Buena ilustración de quienes lo pintaron, captan la atención del público, sobre todo la suya, parece gustarle bastante los mismos.
Siempre es un placer, pasar por aquí.
Saludos @juanmiguelsalas

Yes! I am glad i can find things like that here in this city :)
Thanks for commenting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84