Not a Day Goes by Without Thinking of this Neighborhood 💯💯💯💯💯

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-05-09 at 8.20.49 AM.png

PALM TREE GRAFFITI TEXTURES ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Screen Shot 2018-05-09 at 8.20.55 AM.png

Photos were taken in the Wynwood Art District, Miami Flordia

Photos by @tastetwist

Nothing was greater than waking up every day knowing that I would be able to capture graffiti art through the lens of my camera. Wynwood Art District of Miami, Florida is made up of Warehouse after Warehouse of graffiti, colorful images, spray painted murals, tags, and art. The biggest URBAN area dedicated to having spray-painted buildings full of images (some might call graffiti) on warehouses.

The whole neighborhood is the most vibrant dynamic stimulating collection of graffiti art that I have ever seen.

Every day was a new adventure to find new art. Little chunks of detail that make the mural complete. This photo is just a small section from a very large graffiti piece, kind of like a macro photography, zoomed in close.

I love palm trees. I love Art..... 💯 I love Graffiti. 💯

Sort:  

The details of the palms inside the piece are 💣💣💣

Super dope right! I was thinking the same thing 😉👌🏽👊🏽

;)

💣💥💣💥💣💥💣💥💣💥💣💥💣💥

Very talented! Great photos.

💯💯💯💯💯💯Thanks

Excellent graffiti, I love those intense colors, really the art in its maximum splendor congratulated you for such a beautiful work

💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

Excelente grafiti, me encantan esos colores intensos, realmente el arte en su máximo esplendor te felicitó por tan hermoso trabajo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78