[EN/JA] I helped banner design of @steemit-jp's "Japan Daily Curation"! / @steemit-jpさんのJapan Daily Curationのバナーデザインをお手伝いいたしました!

in #graphics6 years ago (edited)

01_02.jpg

With a request from @yoshiko, I helped banner design of Japan Daily Curation of the @steemit-jp account! Thank you for your request.
It is my first job on Steemit. I got permission to post from her, so I will introduce it.

ja_line_02.png

@yoshikoさんからのご依頼で、@steemit-jpアカウントのJapan Daily Curationのバナーデザインをお手伝いしました!ご相談いただきありがとうございました〜。
steemit上での初めてのお仕事です。掲載許可をいただいたので、ご紹介させていただきます。

First Proposal: Steemit SNS as a theme / 1案目:SteemitのSNSをテーマに構成

02.jpg

I created a fun image design with SNS as the theme. I used it for curation articles immediately after submitting! Thank you very much.

ja_line_02.png

SNSをテーマにした楽しいイメージのデザインを作成しました。提出後すぐにキュレーション記事に使っていただきました!ありがとうございます。

2nd project: cool image (crypto / blockchain is the theme) / 2案目:クール系 (crypt / blockchain がテーマ)

03.jpg

After submitting the first proposal, I got a cool request and created it. With a theme of crypt / blockchain, I tried expressing charts and networks on a gray soft gradation.

ja_line_02.png

1案目提出後に、クール系のリクエストをいただき、作成しました。crypt / blockchain をテーマに、グレーの柔らかなグラデーションの上に、チャートとネットワークを表現してみました。

Second color difference / 2案目の色違い

01.jpg

It is another proposal for the second proposal of a shade that gave a sense of digital, with a shade of color. It is close to the color of the actual chart.

ja_line_02.png

パキッとした色合いの、デジタル感を出した色合いの2案目の別案です。実際のチャートの色に近いイメージです。

First workflow /1案目のワークフロー

05.jpg

I created an item in Adobe Illustrator and finished it with Photoshop.

ja_line_02.png

Adobe Illustratorでアイテムを作成し、Photoshopで仕上げました。

2nd workflow / 2案目のワークフロー

06.jpg

I did it from Adobe Illustrator all from drafts to finishing. On the way, I was worried about color design, but I took a balance by making it the same tone.

ja_line_02.png

下書きから仕上げまですべて Adobe illustrator で行いました。途中、カラー設計に悩みましたが、同トーンにすることでバランスを取りました。

No, I did not expect that a job request will come / まさかお仕事依頼が来るとは思ってませんでした

As it is in the state of hiding the name of the main business and the website so far, I did not think it would be a job request, so I was very happy.
If you think carefully you can trade anywhere in the world anywhere you have Wallet without fee. I realized the magnitude of the virtual currency.
I am pleased that you asked me, I made it with super express.
I really appreciate it. Thank you!

ja_line_02.png

今のところ本業の名前やアドレスを隠している状態でしたので、まさかお仕事依頼が来るとは思わず、すごく嬉しかったです。
よく考えたら世界中へどこへでも、ウォレットを持っている人同士なら手数料なしで取引ができるんですよね。仮想通貨の凄さを思い知りました。
ご依頼いただいたことが嬉しくて、超特急で作成しました。
本当に感謝です。ありがとうございましたー!

signature.jpg

Sort:  

I like the first design :)

Thank you :D

バナーありがとうございました!
かわいいのとかっこいいのどちらも素敵です^^
手数料なしでやり取りできるのはsteemitのいいところですよね。

こちらこそ、ありがとうございました!
ありがとうございます^^使ってやっていただけると嬉しいです。
ですね。私は最近SBDやSTEEMのほうが日本円より価値がある気さえしてきています。

すごいかわいらしいイラストですね^^

ありがとうございます(*´∀`)

わー、制作過程が見られて嬉しいです。かなりラフな状態から組み上げていくんですね。可愛い方と、カチっとした方の、両方完成度高くて尊敬いたします。

ありがとうございます😊
嬉しいです!頭の中のイメージを書き出してからパス化して、バランスを取っていく感じでやっています。

素敵な作品をありがとうございました^^
大切に使わせていただきます!

こちらこそ、お声掛けいただき、ありがとうございました!
お心遣い嬉しいです。ウチの子たちをよろしくです〜😊

フォローさせて頂きました(^^)

よろしくお願いします。

@cafelate が書いたんですね!

とてもかわいいとおもって気になってました。

フォローありがとうございます😊
こちらこそよろしくおねがいします!
えへへ、描かせていただきました(о´∀`о)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17