Caspian Graphics Contest Sponsored By @mediaworks

in #graphics6 years ago

MyLogoArt20180812030438.png

What is Caspian ?

An institutional grade crypto-trading platform for sophisticated traders, This creates a barrier to entry for individuals and firms who could otherwise partake in this growing economy.

Caspian is a full stack of financial tools that integrates with major exchanges in order to offer users a single place to interact with the entire crypto-space.

IT SUPPORTS THE FOLLOWING:

  • Execution

  • Position & Risk Management

  • Compliance & Reporting

I've completed the instagram bounty and the link to my instagram post on Caspian is here

I'm not really that much of a designer but i patched it up and I made this, I guessed since Caspian deals with trading crypto I used this design so it could give traders a hint of what they are going into.

That's not all the info but you can find more on the Caspian website.

caspianinstagram

caspiangraphic2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78