160 STEEM ~ Graphics Design Contest: Basis Neuro ~ Winners Announcement!

in #graphics6 years ago
Sort:  

thanks to @mediaworks , hope I can join on next contest

Wow. Congratulations to all winners. Hope If I could get some 😋

Yes you can get some, but you have to participate in the contest.

Hola.... I'll come to get some.

Wow....i really missed the contest. I hope to not miss another one. I love the creativity i see through the contest and it helps me learn better, onto the next one

Thanks to @mediaworks, I always appreciate the prize and the contest.

thanks @mediaworks Thank you for the opportunity
!! it was fun!

Congratulations @mediaworks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It was my first ever try, glad to.win 1 steem. It a win win situation, everyone is gonna get something, congrats to all winners :)
Waiting for the next contest.

Was really looking forward to getting this one... Well, waiting for the next

Great.. Congratulations to all winners.. 😊

You can not imagine how excited I am, many thanks to all @mediaworks team ans BASIS NEURO for giving us this opportunity and for your great contribution to the Steemit community, I hope we can continue contributing and adding value to everything we set out to do! Many greetings and we continue!

INFINITE THANKS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71