My First Flat Avatar Using AI

in #graphics5 years ago

Shannyv.jpg

Welcome To My Blog:

So yeah! A bit of history its been a couple of times watching Youtube tutorials about graphics and designing and I know it I'm not that good but I'm loving it. So for all the experts out there who loves to help comment your tips down below. Thanks!

Actually, it's not me but someone close my little sister. Anyways, after making that it makes me a little bit proud I mean it's my first time and with the help of internet I'm satisfied , but still eager for more :)

How Did I Do It?

Credits:

image.png

Step 1:
Open your AI

image.png

Step 2:
Go to File and Click Place to get the Picture you desired
image.png

Step 3:
Use Pen tool to Start Sketching
image.png

Step 4:
After that just Beautify and its done!
image.png

That's all and Thank you for watching! God Bless!

image.png

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Aww Sorry. I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16