Just me

in #grateful5 years ago

Hello everyone! Tomorrow is mothers day and i just wanted to say HAPPY MOTHERS DAY to all the ladies on steem. I hope that you all have a beautiful day..i know that motherhood isnt an easy thing but its the best thing ive ever experienced! I love my children with all my heart even tho they gave me a few grey hairs along the way, but i wouldnt change it for the world! Oh and this goes out to all the bad ass dads too that had to be moms!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy Mother’s Day Cowboys! Btw I like your highlights here

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cowboys1071! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

happy m-day to you fellow steeminati..
I hope your kids took you out to a nice dinner and you did not need to pay

RJSTtaglinenoline.jpg

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (100.00%)
Summoned by @bmoney1992
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05