GRATEFUL HEART

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

I woke up so exited this morning
But then when I looked around I couldn't pin the exact reason for my happiness.

What really could have happened,there was no perfect explanation for it.

I kept thinking but still nothing

After a while something came to my mind,it was like a voice saying "is my love not enough for you to be so happy"?


Image source

Indeed God has been faithful,his mercies are new every morning,even when we don't deserve it,he's still there for us.

He has never forsaken us,he has been providing and protecting us from the plans of the evil ones.
Definitely by strength shall no man prevail.

Lord thank you for everything you have done for me, especially for the testimony and success of last weekend,am so grateful.

Thanks thanks!!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86