Happy Mothers' Day to all the Mothers out there! :) :)

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Mothers are the best gift that we have received from God. :) They are also known as the light of the family. They are the one who brings light into the family.

So today, since it is Mothers' Day, I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to my mom and to all the mothers out there.

But first, let me show you this video. :)

This was the video we made last year for the mothers' day with my cousin and my sister. :)


Dear Ma,

I have been looking for pictures of you and me but, I really can't find a lot of pictures. I have only found this one.. :)

17800362_1390184761040286_6433490131288470432_n.jpg

So I guess, we really need to catch up in taking more and more pictures together.

I just want to say ...

Thank you so much for bearing all the pain when I was in your tummy for 9 months.

Thank you so much for the sacrifices that you have made ever since I was still a baby.

Thank you so much being so patient with me.

Thank you for accepting me even after I thought i have lost everything.

Thank you for the love you gave me.

Thank you for the life lessons you taught me

Thank you for picking me up when I fall down.

Thank you for still believing in me even when I have ceased to believe in myself.

Thank you for being someone I can always run to.

Thank you for all the delicious foods that you have made. :)

Thank you for working so hard just to be able to support our needs.

Thank you for knowing our needs even before we tell you about you.

Thank you so much for keeping our family together.

I would even thank you for getting mad at us when we do wrong before. That really made us realize that we have done something wrong.

Thank you that even after I have failed you, you are still there.

Thank you so much, Ma!!!

I may not be able to say it that much but, I do love you .. A LOT! :* I wouldn't have gone this far without you and papa. :) Thank yooouu!!!

HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY, MA! :)





Tagging my mom @melvz :D :)



And to all the mothers out there, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE LOVE! :)

HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY!!!! :) :)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box



You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token


signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

This is such a sweet gesture, @creyestxsa94! We are featuring your work in today's Daily Featured Post and you will receive upvotes from the steemph trail. Please continue to use the steemph tag so we can find and upvote your future posts. Keep up those well-written posts coming! =D

lot of thanks for post nice share

Thank you so much as well for dropping by :) :)

Happy mother's day sa imo mama ug sa ako wife ug kay @g10a na mama ug wife hehe

Oo! HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY SA ILA!! :) :) Ug kay @deeday31 :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

come to all mothers! the flowers!

giphy3.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22