GRATEFULVIBES INTERVIEW SERIES #3 - FIRST MALE GRATEFULVIBEAN TO GET INTERVIEWED.

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Hello my people everywhere! It another gratefulvibes interview series, get your snacks and drink while we proceed to know who our guest of today is. God is everything, what can we or I do without HIM? Lovely ones in all we do, let us give thanks. Am sure you all enjoyed our last interview series with @nikolina. I absolutely did! In case you missed click here to enjoy an interview series with @nikolina.

Studio_20180518_045942.png

Now welcome to a new interview series #3.

Guess who we have today? Well the last two interview series we had was with female gratefulvibeans and their names are @sunnylife and @nikolina. Today we have a male gratefulvibean on the hot seat, the first male actually. Join me as I welcome @birjudanak to the hot seat. yaaaaaayyyyyyyy!

Let quickly get to know some information about @birjudanak.

  • He lives in india
  • He is an engineer.
  • He joined steemit on the 3rd of june, 2017.
  • He is 349 days old on steemit.
  • He was the 175,173th person as at when he joined.
  • He is awesome, trust me.

Let roll in.

@estheromoyiwola; Good day Birju, how are you doing?

IMG-20180518-WA0001.jpg
@birjudanak

@birjudanak; I am doing fine just finished my work and back to home. How are you doing? Its was so hot weather.

@estheromoyiwola; Oh, that is fantastic. I am doing very well too. Thank God. How did you feel when you heard about the Gratefulvibes interview and being interviewed right now?

@birjudanak; Its amazing feeling because its a only community who do their work as their name. People are so amazing and friendly. I love to be there and chat different people from different Country.

@estheromoyiwola; Oh, wow. That is interesting to know. Can we get know more about Birju apart from who you are on steemit?

@birjudanak; I am an electronic engineer who doing business of servicing machines in diamond industry. I am living with my mom and brother. I believe in living together because my family my first priority. I believe in helping people in any way which we can do because my parents taught me that if we help others then they give us blessings and that happiness is more than self happiness.

@estheromoyiwola; Oh. That means we are in same line of working. I am also studying electrical/electronics presently. And I love that which you make your first priority which is your family. How did you get to know about steemit?

@birjudanak; I know about steemit from my friend @pepe.maya and @leyargoz before 1 year, I saw their post on FB then i joined after talking to them. When i joined i know only this 2 users, So its difficult to understand and learn about steemit as it little different site then other online sites.

IMG-20180518-WA0000.jpg

@estheromoyiwola; Hmmm. What basic understanding did you have about steemit before joining. What did you think they were doing?

@birjudanak; Actually i was looking for something that gives me at least 3 $ IN DAY because that time many sites were down which we were working who paid more than 5 $ per day so I found this user who doing and joined But on my first post i made 16 $ which makes me more exciting to know more about this site. Later i know its best and biggest platform which i was looking for. Today i am so happy to be here and part of this family.

@estheromoyiwola; Wow you mean your first post gave you $16. That is super to me. Never had that in my first 7 posts or more. What do you think was the secret?

@birjudanak; There Is no secret but just need to be real and true. Here our original and true thoughts or photography get its value.

@estheromoyiwola; That a good one. You said earlier that there was a site where you earned $5 before it went down. Is it up now? What site is that, we want to learn more Birju. Hahaha

@birjudanak; Its down because one of them is completely down and one is stop to pay
Some are changed their rules or make more difficult to earn so left it.

@estheromoyiwola; Oh that sad to know. Thank God you found steemit to replace it. How was your early days like on steemit? Getting friends, your worries, getting upvotes and all that.

@birjudanak; In starting its difficult but as we learn its upto us how we work here. Like gratefulvibes we have other groups too and its steemitachievers. We have more than 250+ people, I also have a great support from them too. I do not target people I just be myself what i want to do.

@estheromoyiwola; That encouraging Birju. Who were those people that helped you in your early days. I mean helped your growth on steemit?

@birjudanak; I also get good support from papa bear sunnylife nikolina and Indian supporters like @firepower @jatinhota
@surpassinggoogle, I got support from this people @firepower @s4s @sol25 @leyargoz @coquiunlimited @minnowsupport @qurator @esteem @good-karma @busy.org
Members of steemitachievers gratefulvibes groups, I can't mention 250 people's name.

IMG-20180518-WA0002.jpg

@estheromoyiwola; Hahahaha. I understand. You really met great people. Am so happy you did. So after joining steemit, how did you cope with work and steemit?

@birjudanak; Its easy. I work from home so when i am not doing work i will be on steemit, Not fix time but i use it daily
I make one post daily and visit friends.

@estheromoyiwola; Ok that fair enough, hope I will get a visit soon from you. Hahaha. What do you blog/write about in your post?

@birjudanak; Yes i will visit. I mostly make post about art photography food flower. When i make blog it about inspiration or motivation. Very rarely make big blog. Mydailypost and colorchallenge is my favorite topic.

@estheromoyiwola; What have you learnt so far on steemit?

@birjudanak; All people are very supportive. I learned a lot from steemit because when i joined i never thought i will learn this kind of things, One of them is fractal which is digital art. I never heard this word before but i learned it from steemit
Also learn blogging and. Crypto knowledge.
IMG-20180518-WA0004.jpg
Fractal Examples.
IMG-20180518-WA0003.jpg

@estheromoyiwola; Yes, I saw that too when I visited your blog. You are doing well Birju. What are your biggest moments on steemit and what makes you down too?

LET TAKE A SHORT BREAK.

I would love to tell you all about my church here on steemit, it is known as @steemchurch and trust us we are going world wide. @steemchurch is a big community that talks more about God and also encourage parishioners to live a good life.

download.jpg
@steemchurch

WHAT WE DO

  • We support high and quality content that inspires and bring the very best out of you.

  • We encourage our talented and skillful authors that the lord has blessed.

  • We empower various community projects i.e @farms
    STEEMCHURCH FARMS EMPOWERMENT

  • We encourage and support lucrative ideas to promote steem and steemit at large because we believe solemnly that steem will change the world.

  • We are lovers and promoters of God's word which is our core value.

  • We have branches in Nigeria, Ghana, Venezuela (@sc-n @sc-g @sc-v) and we are comin to your COUNTRY very soon.

JOIN US TODAY @steemchurch. THE FIRST EVER CHURCH OF THE BLOCK CHAIN!

WELCOME BACK FROM THE BREAK!

@birjudanak; Sad moment was when my account was hacked before 7 months and i lost 157 STEEM and 7 SBD
Biggest moment was in December 14 when i did cashout of 500 USD. I took out from steemit to my bank account.

@estheromoyiwola; Wow can you tell us about this cash out? What was the post about? $500 is a huge sum of money

@birjudanak; I didn't make on one post.

@estheromoyiwola; Oh, I now understand. Did you get back the account? What advice do you have for us in terms of security because even with the long password, I didn't know you could still be hacked unless one was careless with the active keys.

@birjudanak; Yes by mistake I entered on phising site and from it i aware and keep aware others to keep money in savings or in other accounts like bittrex where 2 authentication security where not easy to hack. You will not find more SBD in my account because i transfer it to bittrex.

@estheromoyiwola; Wow! I just learnt one now. Am so sorry about that.

@birjudanak; That's in luck or may be thats God wants.

@estheromoyiwola; I love that God factor. Birju. If you were to be someone else on steemit, who would that be?

@birjudanak; I can't say but I will be myself 😀

@estheromoyiwola; That is sweet. 😃😃😃😃
Now to Gratefuvibes. How did you know about this community

@birjudanak; I know through papa bear because he is running this contest and supporting our group steemit achiveres a lot. We all people participate in that challenge, Papa bear supported a lot to our group steemit achiveres for contest
He was sponsor for our contest.

@estheromoyiwola; Hmmmm. How has gratefulvibes been of help so far and how would you decsribe the people in the community.

@birjudanak; All are very helpful not only for earning but also for good thought sharing and friendly. Give positive support and encouragement for work. They support in contest by voting and sharing all information which are helpful for increasing in earnings as well as improvement in steemit.

@estheromoyiwola; Good one. What are you grateful to God about?

@birjudanak; Greatful for God to give me chances to helpful my parents because they are my treasure and what they did for me which i can't forget in my life. I am grateful for such a wonderful parents i have
I just want them to see happy and my happiness is Inside it.

@estheromoyiwola; Awwww! That is so interesting! Is there anything or advice you would like to give people out there most especially steemians.

@birjudanak; Just secure your wallet because today's 100 SBD may make you billioners so take care of your money because its not good if someone takes advantage of your mistakes. I do not want others also suffer from Same problems which i faced.

images (9).jpg
Today's quote!

@estheromoyiwola; Hmmm, I just learnt again. What would you tell people like me that are still trying to get their stand here on steemit.

@birjudanak; Steemit is biggest platform where you can make a lot money then others sites
It become your main earning source. Just give time and see what you are after year. Its a investment which gives you highest interest after year.

@estheromoyiwola; Hmmmm. I believe so much in that. What is your biggest fear in life?

@birjudanak; My biggest fear is nothing because i believes in myself a lot I am ready to accept whatever happens
People have a lot of dreams in life but for me i living everyday like its a last day
If something happens me right now and i can't live more i still not feel that why i am going early or that i am not able to do this or that and i am living.

@estheromoyiwola; Great! Thanks @birjudanak for your time. I enjoyed this interview with you and learnt a lot. Hope other readers would enjoy this too and learn from your mistakes.

@birjudanak; Thanks a lot and i enjoyed a lot too

Studio_20180424_140547.png

See you next time

Sort:  

wow great posts nices posts thanks for sahring this posts

Great interview!! Thanks @estheromoyiwola and @birjudanak!!
Resteemed with Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Hello dad! Am happy you love it. Esther hugs

Great interview Esther, with our amazing friend @birjudanak!
Loved it! :)

Hello @nikolina. I enjoyed it while doing it. Love you

Good interview!
well done Esther:)
Birju is amazing guy!
HE is like my brother here.
Steem On birju!! loveyeah broda

It is great that Steemit and @gratefulvibes brings people from all over the world together like one family. People with the same interests flock together. Most of the time, everyone is great and supportive.
Great interview!
God bless!
Daddy William

this is an amazing project of you dear @estheromoyiwola , and you interviewed a very awesome guy, my dear @birjudanak has always been helpful to me

keep it up ❤️❤️❤️

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12