KNOCK! KNOCK!! KNOCK!!! WHO IS IN THE BUILDING - CONTEST!

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Who is here? Guess who?
papa bear?

who is that?
@paradise-found. Hahahahaaha

I just decided to celebrate papa today, am sure someone is trying to find out if today is his BIRTHDAY, of course not. I don't wait for birthdays to celebrate people, it just comes. His birthday is actually on the 6th of AUGUST, yaaaaaay! It close.

Like we both know, @paradise-found is a generous and friendly man. He always welcomes you at any time which I consider sweet but there are just two things you need to know about him and you realy cannot take away from him no matter how you try, who can guess? Now let the thinking start, hahahhaha!

SIMPLE CONTEST

It really not about the reward, it about the fun and how much you know about @paradise-found. Let see who knows him.

NAME TWO THINGS @PARADISE-FOUND CANNOT DO WITHOUT, SOMETHING HE DOES ALWAYS.

MENTION A NAME HE IS FONDLY CALLED AND

CAN YOU GUESS THE YEAR HE WAS BORN?

All the best to the WINNER

All answers should be in the comment section below.

IMG-20180515-WA0012.jpg
@paradise-found and Golf

IMG-20180515-WA0013.jpg
@paradise-found and bus.

You stand a chance to WIN 2SBD or more.

RESTEEM TO PARTICIPATE!

Sort:  

he loves to play golf and cooking!!!
Papa bear!!
he is 50 something...mmmm

Hahahaha. Nice try momi. All the best. I never knew he loves cooking, now I know.

Love you Sunny!! I'm 58 - born in 1959.

Wow - what a contest!! Who will win?
Thanks my dear Steemit daughter Esther!! Bear Hugs for you!!
Good luck to everyone!!
Resteemed!!

Yes! Who would win, hahaha. Esther hugs dad! Thankyou.

papa bear loves to help the orphanage and everyone else , and he loves golfing and island and bus driving everyday

His real name is brian , but he is known jere at steemit for papa bear , paps , papi

I believe he was born 1960 , am i correct papi?@paradise-found ? 😁

there you go my dear @estheromoyiwola ❤️❤️❤️

What a nice entry. Hope you got all correctly. All the best

Very close my dear @zephalexia!!
You will receive 1 SBD!!
I was born in 1959!!

He is fondly called papa-bear here on steemit, he loves bear group hugs thats why..... hahahaha

  • I know he loves golfing and bus driving.

  • He loves being a helping hand to everyone around him.

I guess he was born 1955, i love papa-bear, he is one of those am so grateful to have met on steemit.

Thanks for this contest @estheromoyiwola

wow!!! What an interesting entry. Hope you will. Thanks for participating

You have most of it right. You get 1 SBD!!
I was born in 1959.

Wow, thank you so much daddy, keep waxing stronger.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.83% upvote!
I was summoned by @paradise-found. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

he loves playing golf, and driving a bus :) he always said Im'm your papa bear & bear hugs x0x0x , i think he is 53 in age :) hahaha :)
Love you always papa bear @paradise-found

Thank you @jessicas!! I love you too!!
You have most of the answers correct!!
I'm 58 years old, born in 1959.
You will receive 1 SBD!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

What a fun challenge!
Okay let me try answering these questions:

  • I would say two things that @paradise-found always does are golfing and bus driving (and a lot of cooking too), hehe.
    But what he really loves and can't live without, I would say it's Jesus, his family, golf and his favorite island. :)
  • He is well known as Papa Bear.

  • The year he was born is 1959, I think?

Thank you for this challenge Esther and massive thanks to Papa Bear for everything he does for us! <3

You are the only one to get the correct year!!
You will receive 1 SBD.
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

doing my happy dance

I'm so glad I got it right! :D
Thank you Papa Bear! Hugs! <3

What a fun challenge!
Okay let me try answering these questions:

  • I would say two things that @paradise-found always does are golfing and bus driving (and a lot of cooking too), hehe.
    But what he really loves and can't live without, I would say it's Jesus, his family, golf and his favorite island. :)
  • He is well known as Papa Bear.

  • The year he was born is 1959, I think?

Thank you for this challenge Esther and massive thanks to Papa Bear for everything he does for us! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87