#7 Day Positivity Challenge - #gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 08 JUN 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

I've been nominated by @mhm-philippines to complete the #7-day-positivity-challenge and this is day 7 of 7.

Today I'm grateful for my husband and all the hard work he puts in every day, here on the homestead and at his paying job(s). :D I'm grateful that our garden beds are all showing good growth. :D I'm grateful for our herd, our chickens, and our pigs. :D I'm grateful for our eight surviving chicks (one of which decided that sleeping in their feeder would save time, wake up snack, sleep, repeat, LOL) and how healthy and active they are. :D I'm grateful that my son has found another job, even if its only a short term one. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

CHALLENGE RULES:
Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive. :D
Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
Mention three people who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.
Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).
Today I nominate: @mikila, @natalex, and @nolla to do this challenge.


Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72