#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 02 NOV 18

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful that its only been raining lightly here today, instead of the big downpour we were expecting. :D I'm grateful for our homestead and all the wonderful animals we have here, its fun to go out and see how many eggs are waiting in the coop and how happy the pigs are to see me in the morning. :D I enjoy bringing the hay to the herd too, until some of it gets into my shirt, (its super itchy when that happens, thankfully it only happens when I forget to zip my jacket or sweater up all the way), the hay/chafe debris doesn't bother Joker (1), Leroy (2), Belle (3), Candy (4), Princess (5), or Buddy (6) though, they just keep eating, LOL. :D I'm grateful for our house and the shelter it provides on cooler wet days like this one. :D I'm grateful for our wood stove and the warmth it provides. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Sort:  

Praise.God.no.heavy.rain.ms.frosty!
Miss.you.:-)
God.bless.and.yep.still.using.dysfunctional.space.bar,hahahaha:-D

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Amen to that. :D I don't mind light rain, heck I don't even mind heavy rain, when I've got nowhere to go, rain is better than snow any day of the week, unless its freezing rain. :D If my choice is freezing rain or snow I'd ask for snow, LOL. :D
Sending hugs, love, and positive vibes to you and your wonderful family. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37