#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 03 NOV 18

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for our chickens, pigs, and herd. :D They give me a reason to go outside every day and get a bit of exercise, which is always a good thing. :D I'm grateful that Leroy (1) Candy (2), Joker (3), Belle (4), Princess (5), and Buddy (6) don't mind eating in the rain. :D I'm grateful for the light rain that we've had here all day, although if the rain stopped I wouldn't complain, but its always better than snow. :D I'm grateful that our puppies, grand-puppies, chickens, pigs, and cattle all enjoyed their day inside the house and barn, and out in the mud and rain. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87