#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 05 MAR 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the lovely sunrise we had this morning. :D I'm grateful for the oatmeal my handsome husband made us as a treat this morning. :D I'm grateful for the mild -6 C temperature we woke up to. :D I'm grateful that our herd and chickens had a nice day outside in the fresh air. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband and I got our evening chores done early tonight so we could go into town for a movie, we saw "Isn't It Romantic" starring Rebel Wilson, Adam Devine, Liam Hemsworth and Priyanka Chopra. :D I'm grateful my handsome husband was willing to go see it with me, even though that isn't his favorite type of movie, he knows how much I love Rebel Wilson and was sweet enough to drive us into town so I could enjoy it, and I really did. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85