#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 05 NOV 18

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the sunshine that we woke up to this morning, it was a nice treat, especially since the weather network says its only going to be here for the morning and then we'll be getting clouds and rain sometime this afternoon or evening. :D I'm grateful for our homestead and all the improvements we've made to it. :D I'm grateful for our chickens and the eggs they provide us every day. :D I'm grateful for our pigs and the joy I get when they greet me each morning, I'll miss them when they get picked up and head out later this week. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband is always willing to help out with the chores when he's home. :D Here he is scooping up some chafe from the bottom of our hay trolley this morning after we delivered the breakfast hay to (left to right) Belle, Leroy, Candy, Joker, Princess and Buddy. :D I'm grateful for the food on our table, we had a lovely baked ham, potatoes, and corn for supper, YUM! :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Sort:  

So many things to be grateful for!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Yes there are, Amen. :D
I hope you and your wonderful family are all healthy and doing well. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94