#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 06 APR 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful that we only got a light smattering of snow this morning. :D I’m grateful for the lovely blue sky and sunshine that came out once the snow stopped. :D I’m grateful for the beautiful day our puppies and grand-puppies, our chickens, our little herd and ourselves (my handsome husband and I) got to enjoy on and off throughout the day. :D I’m grateful for the pizza we enjoyed for our supper tonight. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75