#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 07 AUG 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful for the nice day we had here on the homestead, the sky was grey throughout it all, but it was a mild and very comfortable 23 C. :D I’m grateful that I our daughter made it safely back to Fredericton this evening. :D I’m grateful for the relaxed body I got when I tried my new strain of medicinal plant this afternoon, it made for a pleasant afternoon for me. :D I’m grateful my handsome husband was here to do the evening chores because I don’t know if I could have made it down the stairs into the basement and across the yard while feeling the after-effects of my new medicinal plant, its definitely going to be one I’ll use again, but not when I need to be productive, LOL. :D I’m grateful we’re going to get some rain tonight and possibly on and off for the next couple of days, our pond could use a top up. :D I’m grateful for the very tasty roast beef, potatoes, corn, and gravy my handsome husband and I enjoyed for our supper tonight. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30