#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 08 MAY 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for my wonderful husband, his support, strength, wonderful work ethic, love, and of course his milking skills. :D (If it were me milking it would take hours to get one milking done. :D) I'm grateful that Belle is used to being milked now and doesn't kick like she did the first time. :D I'm grateful for our piglets, our chickens, our puppies and grand-puppies, and I'm very grateful for our adorable little Leroy. :D He's so cute, especially when he's trying to eat while my husband is milking his mom, like in the picture above. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful sunshine we had all day and the lovely sunset we were blessed with tonight. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Thanks for visiting. :D God bless our military members, past, present, and future, and their families. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91