#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 09 FEB 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the gorgeous sunshine we had here all day, it had not heat to it, but it was lovely to see. :D I'm grateful my handsome husband was able to convince the herd to go back in the barn, it was a very cold and windy -14 C that felt like -26 C here today and we didn't want the herd outside too long. :D I'm grateful for the wood stove that kept my handsome husband, our puppies, grand-puppies and myself warm despite the cold wind howling outside. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful sunset we had here tonight. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88