#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 10 AUG 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful for the sunshine that we started our day with and for the rain that fell throughout the evening. :D I think it would be nice if all our days started with sunshine and the rain or other weather fell throughout the evenings or over night after all the evening chores were done each night, that would be fantastic, at least to me, LOL. :D I’m grateful that our animals enjoyed their day outside, both when the sun was shining and when the rain started to fall. :D I’m grateful that my handsome husband brought home more treats for our cow babies, they get so upset on the days there isn’t anything in the back of his truck as he comes down the driveway, they aren’t shy about “mooing” their displeasure either. :D I’m grateful our piglet Molly seems to have gotten her appetite back, I think it helps that we’ve been feeding them oatmeal twice a day too, now we just that dry cough of hers to leave too. :D I’m grateful for the yummy beef stir fry with onions and green peppers, and rice we enjoyed for our supper tonight, it was one of my best ones, of course I’m a bit biased, but my handsome husband said it was the best one he’s tasted so far as well. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30