#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 11 JUL 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful for the lovely weather we had this morning, we started our day with blue sky and sunshine, and ended our day with raindrops falling on our cow babies. :D I’m grateful for a fun afternoon of Queens with our friends Ken, Brenda, and Janet. :D My partner Ken and I had a fantastic afternoon because we crushed his wife Brenda and her partner Janet in the first game (we had over 1000 points more than them), when we won. :D We had a close game for our second, but we were still victorious, and we beat them by almost 500 points on the third game. :D I’m grateful that the Napa Auto Parts store had the oil filter we needed for my car when I took the old rear caliper back, that will give my handsome husband a small job to do this weekend, hopefully it goes smoothly. :D I’m grateful that there is only one more day until we get our new piglets. :D I’m grateful and our cow babies are grateful too that my handsome husband brought home some pea plants for to enjoy tonight. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

P.S. Sorry about not getting this posted last night, I lost power and went to bed instead, thankfully the power was back late last night, but I was sleeping by then. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09