#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 12 AUG 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for my handsome husband, for all his support, his sense of humor, his strength, all the hard work he does here on the homestead and elsewhere to provide for our family, and of course his love. I'm grateful for our children, puppies, and grand-puppies, their health, safety, strength, and happiness. :D I'm grateful that for our piglets, who are finally getting used to not getting all the milk, our chickens, and our chicks (who'll be joining the hens and Red our rooster in the big coop as soon as we trim their wings,) hopefully tomorrow if I can catch them, and if I remember to bring out the scissors. :D I'm grateful that our whole herd got reunited again this afternoon once we did some small additions to our electric fence wires, Candy (1), Leroy (2), Princess (3), Belle (4), Joker (5), and Buddy (6) happily getting settled into their spots for a post-apple-fresh-from-the-trees-snack in the front pasture nap before supper. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful sunrise we had this morning, lovely sunshine-filled day, and the gorgeous sunset we had this evening. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25