#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 12 AUG 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful for the lovely day we had here on the homestead today, there were clouds aplenty, but it was mild and had a nice breeze. :D I’m grateful that Molly seems to be doing better, at least she’s eating more today then she has been eating the past couple of days. :D I’m grateful that I had a visit with my chiropractor this afternoon, I needed a full body adjustment and am a bit stiff, but it was so worth it. :D I’m grateful that my handsome husband and I managed to get Buddy back inside the fence line when he escaped tonight, and my handsome found where that cheeky steer escaped over the fence by knocking the fence post out. :D Thankfully he got it back in place before it was too dark to work. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06