#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 13 JAN 19

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the sunshine that we enjoyed here all day. :D I'm grateful that it was warmer than the past few have been, it was warm enough for Belle, Princess, Leroy, Joker, and Buddy to spend the day out in the pasture, they had a great time, hopping, running, and "horn wrestling" out there. :D I'm grateful for our yummy supper, we had shepherd's pie. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful sunset we had here tonight. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17