Happy Birthday My Steemit Father @Paradise-found

Despite the wickedness and evil in our society today, there are a very few who still have a heart and a conscience to help people. And one of such people is @paradise-found and I call him my steemit father and today is his birthday.

You may wonder why I call him my steemit father, relax and read my story:

I was suppose to graduate last year from the university but couldn't make it due to some financial lack which resulted to failing two courses and my final year project work. I was really frustrated and tired of life. Luckily enough in my search to raise money for my extra year in school, i met @lordidama1 in January who introduced me to the steem platform. It wasn't easy getting along in the community with cents I was getting from posts. I got fed up as to how I will raise my school fees 25,000 naira(roughly $80). Then I made an appeal on the platform for 50 sbd to pay my fees. The post couldn't get me 5 sbd but I was wowed when @paradise-found sent me 20 sbd, @mickyscofield and @hefziba gave me 2sbd each. And with that I was able to pay my school fees and in two months time I will be a university graduate!

Aside that kindness, on a few occasions I have made request to him for cash and he responded promptly. The one that almost brought tears to my eyes was one day in June that I was in dare need of money and I was confused as to who to ask. Then I just gave a normal reply in response to @paradise-found post. Six hours later I saw a notification on my ginabot on discord that he sent me 10 steem even without me asking him. I chatted him on discord to appreciate him and he said to me: No need for thank you because my spirit told me that you needed help and that's why I sent you that steem. I felt the love of my late dad from @paradise-found.

It's your birthday daddy @paradise-found, your kindness to me made me want to help others whenever am in position to help. That kindness prompted I and 8 others to start up the @steemminna charity group to help the poor in northern Nigeria.

I don't have anything to wish you because God has long heard the wishes of my heart for you ever since I met you

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY @PARADISE-FOUND, I LOVE YOU!

Hello steemians, support the steemminna initiative by way of little contribution to help us achieve our six set objectives.


(Logo design by @izzrael)

*First, to reach out to the students in the five higher institutions in Niger state, educating them about wealth creation, cryptocurrency and the steem platform as a way of empowering them financially and from there to reach out to other institutions within the northern region of Nigeria. The five institutions within the state include

Federal University Of Technology Minna
Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University Lapai
Federal Polytechnic Bida
College Of Education Chanchanga
College Of Education, Kontongora

  • To introduce at least 50 people who are ready to produce good content to the steem platform and with easy account creation through the steemconnect with available relevant guide to help them understand the platform by one of the team members.

A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIES FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY--PART 1

A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIES FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY--PART 2

FOLLOW FOR FOLLOW, ANY USEFULNESS?

  • Reach out to orphanages in the northern part of Nigeria starting from Niger state with the sole aim of providing them with food items and other basic necessities of life because it was not their fault to be orphans but life’s unfairness got to them at a very early stage.

  • Reach to secondary and primary school children to provide them with writing materials, school uniforms and meals. @steemteens is running that already.

  • Job creation for unemployed youths, skill acquisition and empowering those in businesses with some capital to boast their businesses.

  • Once a while visitation to the hospital to help in settling the bills of some patients and providing meals to those who don’t have the money.

Sort:  

Thank you for the wonderful post and birthday wishes!!
God bless you my dear friend!!

Welcome daddy. God bless you.

Please i don't want to share my daddy with anybody oooo, i love him so much.

Happy birthday daddy

Hahahaha aunty calm down oh.

That is a very beautiful tribute! A bright example of how we can change lives with just a little kindness and a helping hand.

Bright Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87