Last night birthday bash for my beautiful mum / Stach radio dash family birthday wishes for my mum

Hello everyone ,

Despite the fact that I was somehow late to the Stach discord radio server yesterday I was so happy with what I saw and hear on the stach radio server. The stach radio programme was anchor by both @zyzymena and @bookoons on stach discord server! I was so filled with joy even for my mum because the prayers offered was absolutely wonderful and with heart lived mind. I was opportuned to dash into the stach discord i saw my big bro @Olawalium and we started conversations on how our day went and so on, so I said my day was stressful because of my running around of my mum's birthday. Wow. After I mentioned this. I was like wow. The prayer session on the stach discord server started to the fullest. MewnWhile my mum was sitting next to me listening to the stach radio on discard server with me. She was so happy that even mere not seeing her everybody came to her birthday bash in one spirit. That called ONE TRUE FAMILY.

@Olawalium, thanks for this. I really appreciate you alot sir. Also @itoroarchibong, God bless you for me too

IMG_20181012_185514_246.JPG

IMG_20181012_185534_607.JPG

Also, I really appreciate the effort of @bookoons. She really did well. The prayer was awesome and hot🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥. Thanks ma'am.

IMG_20181012_185534_607.JPG

I won't go without mentioning some names here.

IMG_20181012_185550_706.JPG

Also @zyzymena
IMG_20181012_185627_115.JPG

Shout-out to all those who made it there and made me feel good yesterday with wishes even though I was not the one celebrating the birthday; @pangoli @bookoons @dawizy @donnest @@@olawalium @oredebby @zyzymena. Thanks so much stach family as a whole.

  • My mum really want to join steem block chain too. Is she welcome?

  • Stach Rocks ✊✊✊

I'm so grateful!

@matthewthonyit 🐇🐇🐇

I'm proud to be a farmer! 💚💚

  • Endeavour to check my other posts -
  • Please, also join this discord to meet more and know more people in your feeds

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Please Kindly vote for @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @rival @curie, @steemgig @good-karma @fulltimegeek @steempress @ocd-witness @klye @blockbrothers @teamsteem @therealwolf @pfunk @busy.witness and @cervantes as steemit witnesses via this link.]

(https://steemit.com/~witnesses)

  • All pictures are taken with my smartphone Fero X1 and are taken by me @matthewthonyit

DQmeooiKPzyn4enPAmY2ruVWD8EJ1cU84VzAuZrnSkNYcrX.png
PhotoGrid_1538222143203.jpg

DQmeooiKPzyn4enPAmY2ruVWD8EJ1cU84VzAuZrnSkNYcrX.png

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by matthewthonyit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for making it down to the show, please do check out our #announment channel to get an update on our daily shows.

And yes, Mummy is so welcome, she could blog or vlog through the many DApps built on the steem blockchain.

@bookoons, thanks so much I really appreciate those wonderful hot prayers you rendered. It so awesome. Wow. I will tell and to prepare her mind towards opening a steem account for her soon. Very soon.

For the show updates. I will be there as well even though I was blocked to have assess to the post link very long time ago. Even after meeting up their requirements.

Love you 😘😘

Oh wow , im happy i was opportuned to wish her a happy birthday. Yes momma is welcome to join steemit. Do bring her on soon.

Yes, she really love the stach radio on discord server, she was so happy and felt loved as well. I told her mum can you hear those prayers? She said wow, Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! Several times. She was so happy I have a family online as well as one huge family. So she said > Awe, can I join you people too? Smile, I said, tooor I will let my people know but you are half welcome.. She laughed and said. She will be interested in steemit.

Thanks so much stach family, @ejemai @zyzymena, @bookoons and many more.

Love you all.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a beautiful day. You mum means alot to me as we share the same birthday. I'm proud and happy to have been born same day with her.

She is very welcome to join us. 😍😍❤💝😘💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88